kevinG

By kevinG

RICOHFLEX

Woke up and took a shower.

Mom made me a PB&J waffle sandwich for breakfast.

Used my nebulizer.

Mom drove me to school.

First period Gym. Sadly. Not the 'Gym' part, the 'first period' part. I want to try hard in Gym but can't knowing that I'll go through the whole school day feeling gross and self conscious. I take showers at the beginning of the day because I like to feel clean when I go to school to limit my distractions.

Science.

English. Dubin gave us a reading comprehension MC quiz, that AP students get at the end of 11th grade, just to see how we do and satiate his curiosity. I think I did well but I'll see.

Advertising. The Macs are really annoying to work on.

Drama. We played name games.

Math.

Photo. Ms. Beary wanted to show us how a camera worked, so she brought us into a light tight room between the Art and Photo rooms and cut a tiny whole in the blind. It projected an upside down image onto a piece of white paper of the courtyard outside. It was a truly amazing and unique experience. Picture is of a cool vintage camera in class. Photo creds to Iva.

History.

Chorus. We walked in a weird ritualistic way while singing a creepy song and it was definitely unusual.

Mom picked me up and we went to Maui Wowi.

Old Mill. Took Millie for a walk. Mom made sliders. Read my book.

Couldn't go to Piano because I'm sick. Mrs. Eckstein's husband had a lung transplant a couple years back and can't risk getting even minorly ill. It's not that I'm lazy.

Couldn't go to Crossfit because I'm sick. I really hope this goes away soon because I want to go.

Watched TV.

Dad picked me up and we went to Gino's.

Back to Park.

Watched TV.

Did my homework.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.