kevinG

By kevinG

Owl interacting with rat.

Woke up and took a shower.

Ate Cheerios for breakfast.

Dad drove me to school. We dropped my book off along the way.

First period lab with Marten. I'm not going to go over every class now, just the ones where interesting/memorable/funny/good things happened.

In English we got the AP grades back. Dubin said anyone with grade 8 or above (out of 15) is AP level right now. I was the only one in the class to get above an 8 with a 9! I'm really happy about that. :)

Went outside in Photo and took pictures using boxes with pin holes in them, light sensitive photo paper, and tape. My group took a portrait of ourselves but the wind shook our box so I don't know how it came out. I'll find out tomorrow. Ms. Beary manages to teach things I anticipate to be boring in such an interesting way. :)

Got our first song in Chorus. Not my favorite song ever but it's very harmonious and has a lovely tenor part.

Paige Braum's Dad drove me home. She was in the car and she offered me the ride in the first place (if that wasn't clear).

Ate the left over sliders from yesterday for lunch.

Took a very long nap.

Woke up and watched TV. Played with Millie. Internet stuff.

Did my homework pretty late at night. I actually prefer it this way when I take a long day nap. Picture from textbook. I thought it was a funny caption.

Going to bed now.

Nitey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.