Los tres amigos...

...or maybe cuatro?!
The camera has had a temperamental day, am wondering if it's possible for cameras to be hormonal?! Anyway, managed to take a few pics in between 'episodes'!
I liked these 3 (or 4) relaxing in the sunshine, I watched them for a while and they definitely seemed to enjoy being together!
An early morning Spanish class and an afternoon art session with Asha - painting the things we collected yesterday...
The day is still young, and I've got things to do...so best go!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) the camera being a little bit recovered!
2) Reading books with Asha.
3) Marmite! I had a desperation today, and thanks to my lovely Auntie Amp, I'd got some in the cupboard! So actually I'm grateful for marmite AND Auntie Amp!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.