Leaf it with me...

We have a weekly meeting in San Antonio with the rest of the 24-7 Ibiza permanent team, and the summer team too... We talk about the week we've had, pray for each other,and maybe have some teaching. Today's meeting was good! Plus finished earlier than I imagined so I was able to have a quick coffee with a friend!
This afternoon I finally wrote a new blog post.

The camera is still being hormonal, so this is a pic from yesterday - sorry for my cheating ways....

Today I'm grateful for;
1) hearing all the things that have been happening this week in San An - it's so nice to get together with everyone (about 12 of us) and regroup.
2) Clouds! Today has definitely been a bit cooler...
3) Friday night tea! Salmon, egg and chips - a friday family tradition!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.