Life with Gaia

By happyyoga

A peaceful morning

This morning I woke up at 3:30 am. Go figure! So, with that kind of margin for time, I actually made it out to greet the sunrise - what there was of it anyway as we have been having rather gray weather.

I managed to figure out how to hook up Ed's new TV, and with the kind of directions we get now, I am pretty proud of myself. On the other hand, I have not been able to figure out how to keep my EXIF data with a new program I have for photos...arggh...why must every phone, remote, television and auto be soooo different to operate?? I am glad that there are a few things that operate the same way as they always have. But the list gets smaller, and so does the print on the instructions. heh...oh well, such is life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.