Life with Gaia

By happyyoga

Finding a little sunshine

I am sorry that I lost the comments for this photo before. I have began to use a new program for processing, and though it tells me I have the things checked to save EFIX data, it seems to not be saving it. So, I posted, and when it offered me dates (twice) I chose the one offered thinking (as most people in the USA do) that it meant the date here at that time, and not in Scotland. Sheesh. Duh. When I discovered my mistake, I quickly took it down.

Anyway, Blip team is so nice, and they moved my other misdated one in a way that I did not have to lose comments or the sweet favorite I had received and treasured. Go Blipland! And thanks!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jason made it through the snows and ice to bring Marya her car from up north. He looked tired but very healthy. His move up north has sure suited him, and I am sure glad I am not having to worry about him on the road now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.