...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

All in One...Multi-purpose

Sometimes I feel like this tool...multi-purpose, all in one. As an administrative assistant, I am multi tasking most of my day, as a mom...well that was a given, on the computer at home, I will have several programs all going at once to do different things.

I like this tool, it is handy. It is not industrial strength by any means. I couldn't work on the car with it...but around the office I see it is handy.

The fact that I am one of the only woman in the office that has one, well my dad would be proud.

I like to take things apart. It doesn't scare me. My husband doesn't find it to amusing when he comes home and I am under the sink with a bucket and the pvc piles laying about. Well, no one can say I didn't try!!!

Multi-purpose, it is a good thing, and good isn't bad!!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.