Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

The Back Yard

During these final hot days of summer, we are enjoying the pleasure of the little resort here in our back yard.

I actually spent quite a bit of time in the house today. My Wednesdays always begin with two hours of online office time so that my students can reach me through their computers. This is the second week of the semester and not one of my 120+ students has entered the online office. That's okay with me. I'm usually busy working at my computer getting caught-up on emails and preparing handouts.

Late in the afternoon, though, my back yard is much more attractive than my computer. And that's what I captured on my camera today.

Good night from Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.