...and baby makes 3

By babysoukup

Miles and Hurley sharing a snack during movie night tonight.

Today after school and work Miles took me out to dinner while daddy was on a trip to watch a football game with Grandpa C and Uncle Timmy. When we got home we saw Nana who was so nice to paint the twins nursery for us and put in a closet organizer. When Miles asked what she was doing we told him "getting your sisters room ready" and he said "but....but they are going to sleep with me in my room!" I'm sure he will want to change his mind about that once they are here.

It was a fun night staying in cuddling with my boys, who I convinced to watch Frozen instead of Cars. We also had the football game on the computer hoping to see daddy but we couldn't find him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.