Nice to see me, to see me, nice.

Outside the fire station ( opposite the gym ) there were a group of youngsters offering their services for a car wash. One of the guys was dressed in a ladies bikini. It would have made a great blip . I came home had a shower, and we then went to our regular pilgrimage to Porthcawl. I left J in the model shop and walked through Griffin Park, where i took a blip of the other guy bowling last week. I think this guy was waiting for the other members of the bowls club to arrive as the building was closed. I had to sit down directly opposite the bench he was occupying, and he looked directly at me so i quickly angled the camera away. I think he looks a bit like Russ Abbot. I could get a job as a private detective as being a blipper does require the art of subterfuge. I then walked up to the beach, but it was quite misty. I went to see the donkeys and they all looked so fed up . They were just standing in a row with their eyes closed. Iwent to stroke the head of one of them with a pink bridle and she opened her eyes and started to follow me. I quickly walked away, and luckily she gave up. We are going to watch the dvd Twelve Years a Slave tonight, which i hired from the library. Hope it's as good as they say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.