DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'200th Blip Day'

I can't believe that I have reached my 200th Blipday.
It's been a wonderful new experience for me...very challenging to capture a photo each day...but I can honestly say that it's been enjoyable.
When P gave me my camera for my birthday in March this year, it pointed me in the direction of Blipfoto.

So many really lovely people! Encouraging comments every day..I don't mind constructive criticism..but so far it's been fun. My own little group of Blipper friends....they are all wonderful! They are from New Zealand, Australia, America, The Hague, Belguim and all around the UK. I am learning so much every day about their lives and their culture...this is what makes it all so fascinating! Thankyou to you all!

So I've made a little picture with flowers from my garden, which has featured a lot in my Daily Blip and I've given it a 'Tangle' . I may stop when I get to 365...but we'll see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.