Rusty and (a)peeling!

I went for a tripette with Robyn to Brighton today so she could go to the apple shop to get the smashed screen on her iphone repaired.
To be honest I never knew they could mend iphone screens, but apparently they can - for the sum of £110!!! The apple shop was something else, and if you want to see them you have to have an appointment or ...too bad! I did learn something though (while I waited for Robyn to pay) if you highlight something and click on it it will come up saying bold/ underline/ italic, Haven't tried it yet so I am not sure if it works!
Robyn then went shopping and I decided to wander down to the front to take a few pics, sadly it was very misty, so no really usable shots of either pier.
On the way down to the sea front I noticed this old rusty padlock attached to an equally rusty door. I really like rusty peeling paint and this old padlock was a great colour and very photogenic.
So.....Today's blip is an old unused padlock rusting peacefully away.......I might be back to normal tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.