My life in blips

By Goretex

Snowdrops

After commenting on Grounded's snowdop photo that I hadn't seen many snowdrops, I saw lots of them in Mugdock today. I was pleased with this photo because I managed to get so much of it in focus - leaves included.

Up very early (courtesy of the MP alarm clock). Did a bit of 'surfing', walked MP, then Eubers and myself headed over to IKEA. Bought some bits and pieces then went for a coffee and cake in M&S. Home, lunch and over to Mugdock to walk MP. The loch is still frozen, so no swimming yet. She did find a burn to lie in and dip her head under to satisfy her water craving. Mags phoned to invite us round for a fondue. It was great.

Enjoying my holiday week end.

PS Just looked at this photo again - it looks as if I have been in an episode of "Honey I shrunk the Kids".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.