The Big Sleep

I had a swim this morning and a dodgy moment in the jacuzzi...it involved a rather low cut costume and some over exuberant jets...enough said!

I was working today, it was fairly quiet until it was nearing closing time and there were only two of us there, it was a busy last hour. I had walked there and by the time I trekked home my legs were aching like mad.

I am too tired to go out and take a photo so I thought this clapperboard (that I bought on holiday in a very interesting shop) would sum up the day. I searched but couldn't find any chalk to fill in the details...it is on my shopping list though...but I thought of a few films that would fit....but the one I hope to achieve tonight is The Big Sleep.

I was very pleased to see my stunt motorcyclist hit the spotlight...thanks to all you lovely blipperoonies :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.