Tuesday:(Temporarily) Indisposed

I was supposed to be spending the morning in Ljubljana today but, just after breakfast, started feeling really unwell. As it didn't pass I cancelled, had a restful morning and then felt well enough to go to work in the afternoon. It was just to tie up a few loose ends as I am now on leave for three weeks! Hurrah!

We are off on travels tomorrow and I may not always have wifi access in the next few weeks so will check in when I can!

--------------------------------------------------------

Managed to finish 'Flashman And The Dragon' last night - just in time to save me taking it on holiday for the sake of a few pages. Just like all Flashman books it was a jolly good yarn and I particularly liked this one as it was set in China. I'll have to ask Goatee if I can borrow the next one.

Don't expect any further updates anytime soon as I have just started a tome of over 1,000 pages and half a million words.......

453

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.