Two short lady tour

On the advice of my fellow short lady, we took ourselves off to visit an old deserted cottage. The weather was fantastic, like a summer's day. The cottage itself & the route there was worth the trip. Loads to photograph in such stunning weather. We spent ages there, even got quite creative. Was spoiled for choice but finally decided just to faff about & have a bit of fun with this one. The views were all so classic and so wonderful I could choose so played about to create something fun. The damn grass was so long I kept losing my fellow short companion! However we made it back. Deffo a place to re visit
Yesterday was the 5th anniversary of my mother's death and my visit to Arduaine gardens was just the tonic I needed, so today was brighter in every way. Fell happier today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.