Still Here!

By Yorkhull

Hot at Stanley

It was a difficult choice today. I got up, packed, took my bag to drop off point and got my boarding pass, then despite 33degrees and about 95 % humidity set off for Stanley Market.

Camera in hand I took many pictures, not all good and I have decided on this one so you can see some coastline, sand and another side of Hong Kong. I could have chosen a few others particularly:

The old tram:
man in a boat:
Worship:
Mirrored breakfast:
HK coastline:

Anyway went for this one,you will no doubt tell me what you think!

So my 19 days have come and gone. Been hard work at times and I have sacrificed seeing more of HK to stay fit and refreshed. Its lovely to have come back and see so many friends again. I,ll be back. October and then December all being well. Now time for one last meal and then the long haul back.

Hope you are all having a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.