Hanging Out With Spring.....

Today Spring was so present........I celebrated with her and cleaned the house and stuffed the vases full of Jasmine and created a fairy bower.

We decided to go to the beach this afternoon.... however when we got there it was too cold and windy so instead we went to the river. I had only taken my little beach camera with me (RX100m2) ......and then to top it off as soon as I went to take some pics...no battery....again...Jeez!

Hello!........ my trusty Go Pro was in my bag....saved.

“On soft Spring nights I'll stand in the yard under the stars - Something good will come out of all things yet - And it will be golden and eternal just like that - There's no need to say another word.”
― Jack Kerouac


DCIM\100GOPRO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.