Something Really Different

For me, anyway.

I was out and about today and ran across several blip opportunities, all of which I missed. I was waiting at a red light and there were two motorcycles on the side of the road. One was detailed in lime green and the other in purple. Both riders were dressed in matching colors - lime green/purple helmets, jackets and pants. I just sat there staring like some kind of idiot, my camera on the seat beside me and then the light turned green and I went on through the intersection and realized I hadn't taken a picture. I was also hoping to run into the bus with the kid art on it from yesterday so I could get a picture of the side, but that didn't work either.

So, it's light and shadows tonight. Don't know why but there was just something compelling about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.