Raining cats and dogs!

You won't believe me, but those few innocent clouds reflecting in the pool, turned out to be quite a nice downpour now! Great stuff!! Makes me feel sleepy!! I should take advantage of it, haven't had much sleep lately! ;-)

Today marks the birth of my late husband and the late father of my two wonderful children, M (MissU2) and C (my daughter with whom I've stayed for the past 18 years).

Yip, he was born 67 years ago, and, unfortunately only lived for 51 years, laid to rest 16 years ago already!

I always wonder whether he is having a nice birthday party up there with our two sets of parents? It is not really fair, you know? He has all of them up there and I am down here, left behind by all of them, to be head of the family! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.