Early morning sun.

I had quite a miserable night, don't really know why, but nevertheless, I went to bed in the wee hours of the morning and woke up just after 05:00 again! But hey, what a lovely morning, cool breeze through my bedroom windows and an unusual cloud bank hanging over Francois's house!

I took zillions of snaps of the sun rising, some of them underneath my opened window and others over the top of the opened window, and when I downloaded them, I got this surprise! An unplanned reflection blip!! Woohoo!! ;-)

I actually liked the sunrays in the left hand top corner of the picture, and planned on showing the picture where the rays were showing up best, but this one showed more of the clouds in the reflection, and turned out to be my choice for today!

Today would have been my late husband's 68th birthday, but he was blessed with a short life of 51 years only! I really think he had a ball today, with his parents as well as mine, to celebrate his birthday with him in Heaven! :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.