kevinG

By kevinG

Feta Stuffed Pork

Woke up and took a shower.

Ate breakfast and went to school.

Did the pushup component of the fitness test. I did 33, most in the class.

Fire drill during English.

Bought lunch before Drama. This is a (insert object here) a what exercise in Drama.

Got back my quiz grade in Math, I got a 34/36 or a 94%.

Did Coffee Cannon in Choral Ensemble.

Walked home.

Ate an egg.

Took a shower.

Biked to Crossfit:
http://crossfitinvasion.com/wod-9-15-14/

Mom made a recipe from a TV show for pork covered in prosciutto stuffed with feta cheese (hence the name and picture). It was pretty good but very salty, there were sides that went along with it on TV but she just wanted to try this to start.

Mom drove me to Boyscouts because Dad was at Back to School Night. Discussed patrols at Boyscouts.

Mom dropped me at Park. Gave Liam and Seamus a ride along the way.

Dad got back and we talked about my teachers.

Watched Last Week Tonight.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.