kevinG

By kevinG

Exquisite Corpse

Woke up and took a shower.

Ate breakfast and went to school.

Chorus Lessons first period.

Quiz in English.

Ate lunch. Dollar lunches should be always because they're great.

Stayed after to work on a project for Advertising. I ended up staying later than I thought talking to Hunter. He showed me a cool art game called Exquisite Corpse where you draw a section of an image and hand it off to the next person. That person doesn't know what you drew, they only see a little portion of the edge so they know what colors and where the lines are. I picked a space themed one and as you can see it came out SICK.

Walked home. Ate two cheeseburgers Mom made.

Worked on the exquisite corpse with Hunter's Sharpies.

Went to Crossfit. Link:
http://crossfitinvasion.com/wod-9-16-14/

Came home and finished my exquisite corpse piece.

Going to bed now.

Nitey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.