My Aim is True

By MAiT

In my defence

I know, I know. No cats, babies or Embra Castle. I totally agree. But in my defence I was a bit too busy to find anything else.

And anyway, it's quite refreshing to see the castle after blipfoto being swamped with flowers, hearts and all other St Valentine's related nonsense. I am not sure when it happened, but it seems to have shifted from a day when teenagers gave someone they fancied an anonymous card, into people sending piles of signed cards to their spouse, children, grandchildren, teachers...I mean really, is this what St Valentine would have wanted. Tsk

I have sooo much to do. Sooo much to do. But have spent hours diagnosing, saving, running, deleting, restarting, saving, uploading, installing, re-installing, saving, deleting, scanning, connecting, disconnecting, saving, running, cancelling, connecting.......................And the message? "This equipment cannot detect the small thing you are connecting" ARGH... It's there you STUPID computer. There, look!

Argh.

Must now go and do all the things I really have to do.....I may be gone some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.