Car Park training

I took the boys for a walk in the Academy Garden after work. It was a beautiful and sunny day, so it was really nice.

I try to train dogs in lots of different places, so that they are able to perform anytime and anywhere and today's training session was in the Academy Car Park. It was in the afternoon, so not many cars there, which left plenty of space for our training.

This is Hero with the Academy Main Building and one of the last cars that was still there in the background.

Pretty purple flowers.

I gave all 3 boys a good brush, clipped their nails and trimmed the fur on the paws and ears, when we came home.

Biscuit is being a silly boy - he insist on getting Hero to play. Hero is not sure what to do about him :-D

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. I just noticed that I have now published 1300 entries in a row, with no gaps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.