Will with props #3

My second knitting project was a pokeball hat for Will. He is so happy with it that he wears it to school. Just what you need on a hot sunny day, a woolly hat.

He had an exciting day planned today. First guitar lesson (the whole year do it, not a specific choice), first school dinner which we thought we would give a whirl a few days a week and back to swimming lessons. He has ended up highly satisfied with it all. Especially his lunch which was "the best lunch I have ever had in my life". As you can see, he also enjoyed a chocolate ice cream after school.

I had a nice day too, a lovely fat 6 month old baby called Boris came to visit me. He loves me very much (so I keep telling him while he laughs his head off at me).

And I have started watching Homeland. Am enjoying it to the point where I realise that the Sopranos are really just not grabbing me at all and I think are going to be ditched.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.