wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Giggles

I had the giggles at work today. I feel so bad. Here I was training someone and I couldn't focus.
We had a staff meeting and played this ice breaker game that I hope to play this weekend. It's was throwing a ball with questions on it. One of the girls got :Talk about a time you were embarrassed. I think I have shared it before about breaking up with a boyfriend and going to breakfast? It's funny anyway.
The ergonomic people have moved my mouse to the left side. Try that sometime.
It goes from funny to downright pitiful very quickly.
My trainee was making fun of me. (Not meanly) I started asking her questions about stuff she should know. She got them all wrong. HA I said who's pitiful now?

I am planning stuff for the retreat and trying not to stress. I think it was just a long day. Officially I am on vacation. Not a moment too soon.
Tomorrow night a great gig at Andy's old port.
It will be fun!

Off to bed so goodnight to the north...Scotland you are on my mind......and a good morning to down under.

Oh yeah this is Spring Point Ledge Light. I have blipped this before. It's what Maine looks like. You would like it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.