joshcowling11

By joshcowling11

Brace

Today was very long

Woke up and went to school, had French first, then GCSE pe badminton officiating, physics, chemistry then finally maths

As soon as school finished we rushed home then shortly after we started our journey to the circle hospital in Reading

When we got there we got given a free drink which was nice then my consultant Andrew McAndrew came to get me. He looked at my MRI scan and saw that my knee cap was fractured so I had an X-ray and there was swelling and also the knee cap because it had been jolted it had also messed up the tendons which is why I can't bend my leg

Anyway long story short I'm in this thing 24/7 except showers for the foreseeable future

Came home and my uncle visited to see my nan

Re homework

Bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.