joshcowling11

By joshcowling11

Pe homework

Today i had to wear shorts and trainers to school because my trousers wouldn't fit over my leg brace

School was good, I had GCSE pe theory first which was good, special congratulations to Katie for getting the best play-doh model award (we had to make play-doh models of mesomorphs, endomorphs and ectomorphs). I then had dida which was easy. After that it was break and it started raining loads, had English, then core pe in which I watched the basically rubbish group attempt to play dodgeball, however I played baseball with part of my crutch and the terribly thrown balls flying around. Last lesson was re, pretty relaxed.

Came home and chilled

Went to youth club and just relaxed even though I couldn't do anything because of my leg. Last youth club for Ryan and last time I see him till he comes back from uni for a visit :'( at least he got a hug from you know who ;)

Lovely evening :)

Bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.