kevinG

By kevinG

Parking Lot Nap

Woke up and took a shower.

Ate breakfast.

Sit and Reach in Gym. I got 39.

Summer Reading Essay in English.

Hunter finished his panel of the Exquisite Corpse. It looks awesome (pictured).

Catherine picked me up. We dropped my stuff off at Old Mill.

Catherine and I ate at Applebee's.

Drove to Roosevelt Field Mall to get me clothes. We were tired so we both decided to take a quick nap in the car. We slept for an hour before Catherine woke me up.

Went shopping at Macy's then American Eagle. I got some good clothes.

Cat dropped me off at Park.

Dad drove me to Crossfit.

Performance:
Run 800m in under 5-minutes
Take 12-minutes to find a Max Weight Clean and Jerk (105)
Run 800m in under 4-minutes

Back to Park. Watched TV.

Going to bed now.

Nitey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.