Daily Vision

By terryb

How Many Faces ?

So once again I've checked in to a hotel for a whopping 11 hours and was blessed with an enormous room. Great for me as I can watch the big screen TV from a comfy sofa instead of only having a bed as the only comfortable spot. First thing when I walked in was to turn on the Olympic coverage. Every Olympics I seem to be glued to the TV. It's pretty funny as I only watch speed skating, curling, and biathlon every four years at during the Olympics.

Since getting to the hotel and then immediately watching TV I finally realized holy s**t I haven't done a blip. I figured I would head out for a short walk until I noticed the artwork over the beds. At first from a distance it just looked like abstract paint splattered but looking closer I realized it was far from random.

How many faces do you see?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.