LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Impulse buying

I was only supposed to buy noodles in the Asian store in Cannon Park but ended up buying more than what i originally intended to purchase. My feet took me to a detour and found myself inside Sports Direct. I saw this nice looking pair of cycling mitts and the next thing i new i was in front of the till paying for the pair. It is however quite comfy and definitely more padded than my old ones.

Finally my Samsung Note 8.0 has been updated to Android Kitkat. A little bit too late really but at least Samsung did not forget about this model. I did not notice a lot of differences. The most obvious one probably would be the album view. Other than that, i have yet to discover.

For some weird reason, I cant load the user profile of this one Windows account in my laptop. I had to access my laptop using the admin account and add a new account.

I have done a few hours of work today in the lab. Finally finished converting my poster from powerpoint to LaTex. I think it took me a week to do it. And most of the time spent on it was on formatting rather than on what to put in it. I will have to let my supervisor critique on it before finally printing a new poster. So excited for my Chile conference!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.