Stratford Food Festival

I went to Stratford-Upon-Avon today for two reasons: (1) It was the last day of my bus pass' validity and (2) it was Stratford's Food Festival. I arrived at Stratford late today (around 3pm) and i was not disappointed that i did come in late since there wasnt really much in the festival compared to Leamington Food and Drink Festival. I only stayed there for an hour and a half. There wasnt a lot of "free food" as in Leamington although their cheeses were cheaper by 25p. I almost bought the one with Ale in it. It tasted so good but I managed to keep myself from spending and only bought food for lunch (spicy hotdog and coke from Poundland). More festival photos in Extra Photos.

Back in the flat, Jasmine and I watched Doctor Who before calling it a night (or day).      

Oh and yeah, our fridge is broken and we have been keeping our food outside of the house for two days now. It is much more colder outside than inside the fridge. Fish, cooked food and milk can be seen out in the backyard of the house. A very odd scenario if someone not living in this house would see it. My fish is hanging in  a bag on the clothesline. LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.