Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A leaf with changing Autumn colours.

The Monday here in Rishton is mercifully mild, with a pleasant looking blue sky and white clouds. Some of the clouds are full of amazing creative form.
I looked up and saw a small angel shaped cloud, carrying a non threatening shaped toy, like a soft spear shape !
As a believer in a much greater loving and wiser Divine Spirit, I think the more open minded each of us is to the Omnipresent Great Spirit, the more we are capable of seeing the creative Spirit at work through each Element eg fire, water, air and earth.
Then, as I walked along, conscious of my safety as I looked at the sky, so as not to fall over at pavement level, an elephant was visible in a cloud form with a curled upwards trunk.
The leaf on the pavement appealed to me as Autumn enrobed.
The huge changes happening all around us in each location has a beauty by way of the Nature colours.
Other blippers may see it from a different visual way.
I hope all the blippers have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.