Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Look what the Stork delivered!

Well it's time we introduced you to blip land, when we go away on our hols the dogs that don't enjoy travelling or are somewhat naughty(Kanga) tend to stay with either friends or breeders.

On my last visit to drop Mexi off at the breeders I spotted this girl in a tiny and I mean tiny cage( I've got to re home her she's no use to me anymore, I'll practically give her away...I was told.

Well off we went on our travels and it was mentioned if she was still there on return then maybe we could find room.

Well you guessed it, she had been rehomed but didn't get on with any of the other chis at the new house???

Strange she loves all our chis, she's very happy now un caged after spending 8 years of her life in one, never seeing a toy, not ever having a walk, just used as a breeding bitch.

We knew after 2 hours she would be with us now forever, so we changed her name from Pippa, to a Mexican name I'm hoping none of you speak Mexican as it's very rude but I'm sure she thinks its appropriate.

Blip world meet Chingar.

Oh by the way after reading her pedigree she is in fact Theo's full sister.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.