Jillybeans

By Jillybean

JENGA!!!

Anthony, G, Wass, Glenn, Amanda, Katie, Kat, and Megs, came to my house tonight. We played catch phrase and as seen here Jenga. And jack entertained us by being a freak of course...

But when i was taking this picture we all seriously thought Wass was gunna lose and it was gunna fall. I wanted to take the pic as it fell... But he didnt lose and it didnt collapse. It collapsed when it was kats turn right after he was done. Bummer =[

And then we all went to applebees =] of course!

One of the best parts of the night...During the jenga piece hurling war between Katie kat and glenn...:
Megan: "If one of those hits me I'm gunna shove it up your butt"
Katie: "I'd like that"

Quote!
"Story of my life: I am so self-destructive, I turn solutions into problems. Everything I touch, I ruin. I'm Midas in reverse."
-Elizabeth Wurtzel,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.