gabri(elle)

By elleelle

Men's Figure Skating

Watched. Laughed. Made snide comments via Blackberry messenger with Liz.

If I were a man, and my choreographer told me to slowly blow kisses while I skated, I would laugh in his/her face. Heck, as a woman, that grew up in the ballet world (so I think I am probably more open-minded), I would still laugh. They looked ridiculous---and that is on top of what they were wearing. YIKES.
_________________________________________________________

This is a mural on a wall at school. I stayed up there somewhat late and caught the sunset peaking through the doors.

How do you suppose the boy, third from the right, got his right arm like that? You may not be able to see it in this shot, but I have tried to imitate his pose. It is hard. He has a raptor arm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.