LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

And the No votes won...

It's a few days late to blip about the defeat of the Yes Vote to Scottish Independence but I'm still blipping about it. Due mainly to the fact that i did not take any pictures today since I stayed the entire day working in the lab.

So yeah, Scotland remains to be part of the UK. No worries on getting a separate visa for Scotland (anytime soon). And what's good about it is that Scotland was promised to get more power/say over matters in the UK. As to what those are, i have yet to know.

I am starting to get anxious about my Chile Visa. I should be starting to receive a response from the Embassy by now. My trip will be in 10 days time but my visa is yet to be issued. I am hoping that i get my visa by this week (coz ticket to London is getting more expensive as well!).

Good news today, I got refunded for the drawing tube i ordered from Amazon that did not arrive. However i ordered another one and hoping to get it by Thurs the soonest. I hope it wouldnt get lost this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.