Breaking them in... With Ozzy!

My new trainers..... A gift from friends, for taking photos of their little boy the other week!

Wow.....how lucky am I!!

They actually tricked me.
On my way out of the house that day they started a conversation about how much bigger your running shoes should be compared to your regular shoes.
I babbeld on....both of them listening intently as I explained that they should be at least 1 - 2 sizes bigger to prevent getting black toe nails and the like.... Blah blah blah

I thought they were just after my running expertise.... Lol!.....
... But turns out they were just after my shoe size!

Sneaky!!!! But effective!

When I opened the package that they left by my locker at work I realised I'd been duped!

I did protest but they were having more of it.

Awesome trainers indeed!


And the right size!!! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.