Mindseye

By Mindseye

I love my teddy

Another busy spell for us.....so apologies for falling behind a little with comments. We have been looking after Olivia all day today; only just got home @ 10:50pm. Just having a quick cuppa before bed! So thought I'd quickly upload today's blip; I'd taken lots whilst we were at our sons house, also in the park on the swings, and several around town, which I thought I might use; I seriously did not intend blipping Olivia (again) but.......how could I resist sharing this shot of her with her favourite bear! She has been a dream to look after yet again! No tears, eaten all her food, drank all her milk & lots of water, slept in her pushchair whilst we went for a walk, drowned grandma whilst splashing in the bath, stayed awake to see mummy and daddy then went to bed without any fuss! How about that for 16 months old :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.