N1CGF

By N1CGF

Philip

The sun rose amazingly quickly as we drove to school today (I had delegated the taking of the photo JS so not multitasking!).

Lunch today was at the American Embassy (which would have been my blip if I had been permitted to take a photograph!).

This evening I was due to attend my first evening at the English Speaking Cancer Association bereavement course. However, the course was cancelled at the last minute due to low numbers (which I suppose is a positive as it means that few people are going through such loss). However, such is the sincere kindness here that the leader has offered to help in any way! That is something to mull over tonight as I feel that I do not know what I do not know and should know about where I am in this roller-coaster process of loss - and loss is just missing someone so very badly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.