The winds picking up

More painting and cleaning carpets today however the tube attachment to the stair cleaner did nt work so we had to return the rug doctor to Asda and bring back another one.
The paint seems to soak into the walls so they've needed at least two coats and I did nt realise our bedroom had so many walls. I'm happy with it though but still have nt finished.
Just got back from a Guiding district meeting. Made me laugh when the commissioner said that Brownies etc only takes up an hour of our time. I think not , maybe I'm doing something wrong !
It's getting windy now but was a nice end to the day and the light was just catching this horse as he headed across the field to see the crow, There are lots of flies that you might be able to see if you look closely :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.