Inner Sense

By FranklyFrank

Clever idea?

Or junk! I spotted these while waiting for the ferry back to Salt Spring Island. At the ferry terminal there are a few stalls. This one has various household items including these slut slippers (my name for them which I doubt would be good marketing or pass th political correctness police).

We were on our way back having gone to collect the glass for the greenhouse. Our little truck took the 350lbs of glass without a murmur. You might hear more than a murmur from me as piece by piece I unload and fit the glass. That's for tomorrow.

We also have a rabbit problem that's become evident. The little bar steward has eaten the leaves off our new fig trees, the tops of the leeks, kale and had a go at the beans. We will need some rabbit proof fences.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.