Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

The Good Life

I have a very full life right now. In fact it is boiling over, spilling all around my feet and has the potential of engulfing me! But I have to say, I have a very good life! For all the interruptions, difficulties, altered plans and everything else, I have to say that I have a very good life. I am blessed to have just what I need. No, I don't have everything I want (and right now I really, really, really want this 16-35mm lens that I have rented!), but I have just enough. I am married to a wonderful man, who is patient with my obsessions, perfectionism and inconsistencies. I have two lovely little pups who love me unconditionally and who always cheer me up. I could go on and on and on.

So, yes, I have the Good life!

The Good Life

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.