Mindseye

By Mindseye

Going, going......gone

Glad to report throat feels a bit better and other than a few sniffles......not feeling too bad, so fingers crossed! Today's weather hasn't been great here in the north west; dry but pretty grey and boring.
Just in the last half hour has the sun has broken through a little, so off I went into the garden as usual when in need of a blip at short notice, I wondered about snapping this and that but nothing out of the ordinary to grab the attention........spiders and their webs, leaves with changing colours, the last of my fuschia in the hanging baskets etc etc! I picked up two fuschia flowers that had fallen onto the decking, and pulled off a third that wasn't going to be there much longer and put them on our black glass table, so I could deposit them in our compost bin once I'd finished blipping. As I was walking away to look for my next subject, I noticed that the sky was reflecting onto the table........and hey presto, there it was, today's blip. I hope you like it as much as I do :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.