Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Salad

Today I am blipping my salad. But it was kind of disappointing. It was really nippy- I suppose rocket is, but like...really unpleasantly so. Given my blip theme is "reasons to smile" I'm not sure this blip fits. But I'd taken the photo before I tasted it and I was really looking forward to a nice healthy salad. Instead I got my mouth nipped.

Today I gymmed, shopped and fell down an internet rabbit hole for several hours instead of doing things I'd planned to do. So that leaves tomorrow's list a little longer than planned but I'll just get up early and not let myself near a computer til I'm done. I bought a really fluffy jumper today, some socks, a cardigan, a necklace and a tshirt. Nice things but not what I was looking for (a warm jacket for winter).

Last Sunday morning I went a nice long adventure walk...maybe I'll do that again if it's sunny too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.