Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Letters

Today I've been crafting. I've decided never to do letters again. Or never to do vowels and b, d, g, p, and q again. Letters with holes in them are hard.

I let Leo run around the living room earlier, "cleverly" hiding the area with phone/tv/internet etc wires with cushions. Then my internet cut out as I was at the checkout of an online shop buying clothes. The little **** had sneaked through the cushions and chewed through one of the wires for the internet connection. And I'd been too engrossed in shopping to notice. Grrrr. Luckily I have a very smart father, who also doesn't give up on things easily. He took the wire away and fixed it, though a new one is needed. But a temporary repair this evening was very helpful. My mum also completed my online shopping checkout (though now knows my password...so may have ordered things for herself too...who knows!). Aren't parents brilliant? And aren't rabbits just ridiculous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.