Plimsolls and petticoats

By JulieMorrison

Fergus bruschetta

Mummy had a lie in I'm not sure why since it's daddy who's been up to me for my 3 over night feeds!

Daddy and I went on an emergency milk run this morning as there was none which meant I had formula in my weetabix this morning but daddy wasn't keen for it in his coffee!

Then Phil the photographer came and we went on a photoshoot I looked at everything but the camera, then the dragon suit came out again, even daddy tried it on.

We went home via tescos as mummy and daddy needed food shopping, I helped mummy pick a hair dye it's purple and she bought me more big boy pyjamas as she says I slept better the nights i wore them.

For dinner mummy made me bruschetta I want convinced by it but the rye bread she served it on was yummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.