Plimsolls and petticoats

By JulieMorrison

Fergus the Zombie

So as it's some sort of holiday today (which daddy doesn't get he's just on days off as he liked to remind us) there was no toddlers today so instead we headed out on a family day trip.

We went to the science centre where mummy and daddy went on one of their first dates, it was great fun and mummy and daddy took part in all the activities even when I fell asleep in the carrier. They dressed me up with body part on and mummy said I looked like a zombie.

Then we went to pets at home and I got a new pet fish as our old goldfish died on Friday and I've missed seeing him in the tank while I eat my dinner. My new fish is nameless at the moment as mummy's waiting for me to pick a name for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.