KarmaTengye

By KarmaTengye

High Altitude

I spotted this vehicle this morning and for some reason it made me smile and think of the Himalayas not our little mountain rising out of the sea.
Busy, interesting day and was able to tick off most of the items on my check list. I've just returned from a really fabulous Buddhist teaching which has enabled me to make sense of some stuff which has been bothering me for a while.
Such a glorious welcome when I returned home with doggy-kisses from four over excited beagles. The new boys are getting into our routine and coming out of their shells. They managed to walk a long while off the lead today, it's incredible how quickly they are learning from the others.
C is having a wonderful time and has sent photographs of herself in the snow - such excitement for a child of Africa. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.